Cart 0
17 [Vinyl]

GroundUP Official Online Store Europe

17 [Vinyl]


17 different songs. 17 different cities. Limited-edition/vinyl only live album from the 2017 Snarky Puppy world tour. Curated by Michael League, Mike Chadwick, and Jake Funkmayor.


Chris Bullock - Flute and Tenor Sax
Bob Reynolds - Tenor Sax
Mike “Maz” Maher - Trumpet and Flugelhorn
Justin Stanton - Trumpet and Keyboards
Bill Laurance - Keyboards
Bobby Sparks - Keyboards
Shaun Martin - Keyboards
Zach Brock - Violin
Chris McQueen - Guitar
Bob Lanzetti - Guitar
Michael League - Bass
Larnell Lewis - Drums
Jason “JT” Thomas - Drums
Marcelo Woloski - Percussion
Nate Werth - Percussion

Special Guests:
PRD Mais (Side F, Track 1)
Bernardo Aguiar - Pandeiro
Gabriel Policarpo - Repique
Brian Potts - Pandeiro
Bóka Reis - Timbal
Guilherme Oliveira - Percussion
Gustavo Oliveira - Percussion
Gabriel Grossi - Chromatic Harmonica
Carlos Malta - Soprano Sax
Steven Brezet - Timbal and Triangle (Side F, Track 2)


Side A
Beep Box - Poole, 7th May
Tarova - Zürich, 24th May
Grown Folks - Eindhoven, 7th June

Side B
Binky - Lyon, 20th May
Palermo - Bogotá, 9th December

Side C
Gø - Brussels, 9th May
Flood - Manchester, 4th May

Side D
Outlier - Esch-Sur-Alzette, 10th May
Semente - Rio De Janeiro, 15th December

Side E
Gemini - Wroclaw, 28th May
Big Ugly - Cardiff, 6th May

Side F
Shofukan - Copenhagen, 3rd June
Sleeper - Amsterdam, 5th June

Side G
Thing Of Gold - Lima, 7th December
What About Me? - Berlin, 29th May

Side H
Lingus - Cologne, 1st June
Ready Wednesday - London, 5th May

Share this Product

Join the GroundUP Music email list.

  • american express
  • apple pay
  • diners club
  • discover
  • elo
  • google pay
  • jcb
  • master
  • paypal
  • shopify pay
  • venmo
  • visa